Legends League Cricket 2023: you need to know full schedule,date and time.

Legends League Cricket 2023: The Legends League Cricket 2023 competition is underway, and all of the world’s famous players will be competing in its second edition. Asia Lions won the first edition, which had three teams.
With a roster of well-known athletes, the Legends League Cricket 2023 grows to six teams this year. Aaron Finch will lead the Southern Super Stars, Parthiv Patel will lead the Gujarat Giants, Harbhajan Singh will lead the Manipal Tigers, and Suresh Raina will lead the Urbanrisers Hyderabad.

Legends League Cricket 2023 Time Table:The Twenty20 competition began on November 18 and LLC 2023 will conclude on December 9. While evening matches will start at 6:30 PM IST, afternoon games are scheduled to start at 3 PM IST. The competition has a schedule akin to the Indian Premier League, with 19 matches total—two qualifiers, one eliminator, and a final. Six teams compete in a round-robin style in the 2023 Legends League Cricket competition before moving on to the knockout stages.

Where to Watch Legends League Cricket 2023 live?

The Legends League Cricket 2023 match will be telecast on the STAR SPORTS channel in India.

Legends League Cricket 2023 Team Participant:

  1. India Capitals
  2. Gujarat Giants
  3. Bhilwara Kings
  4. Manipal Tigers
  5. Southern Super Stars
  6. Urbanrisers Hyderabad

Legends League Cricket 2023 Match Schedule:

November 18  India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings Ranchi 7 PM (IST)
November 20 Manipal Tigers vs Gujarat Giants Ranchi 7 PM (IST)
November 21 Urbanizers Hyderabad vs Southern Superstars Ranchi 7 PM (IST)
November 22 Bhilwara Kings vs Gujarat Giants Ranchi 7 PM (IST)
November 23 India Capitals vs Urbanizers Hyderabad Ranchi 3 PM (IST)
November 24 Bhilwara Kings vs Manipal Tigers Dehradun 7 PM (IST)
November 25 India Capitals vs Southern Super Stars Dehradun 7 PM (IST)
November 26 Gujarat Giants vs Urbanizers Hyderabad Dehradun 7 PM (IST)
November 27 Manipal Tigers vs Southern Super Stars Jammu 7 PM (IST)
November 29 Bhilwara Kings vs Southern Super Stars Jammu 7 PM (IST)
November 30  India Capitals vs Gujarat Giants Jammu 7 PM (IST)
December 1  Bhilwara Kings vs Urbanizers Hyderabad Jammu 3 PM (IST)
December 2  India Capitals vs Manipal Tigers Visakhapatnam 7 PM (IST)
December 3  Gujarat Giants vs Southern Super Stars Visakhapatnam 3 PM (IST)
December 4 Manipal Tigers vs Urbanizers Hyderabad Visakhapatnam 7 PM (IST)
December 5  Qualifier 1 Surat 7 pm
December 6  Eliminator Surat 7 PM
December 7 Qualifier 2 Surat 7 pm
December 9  Final Surat 7 pm

Read also:..Success Habits: Daily Routines to Foster Lasting Triumph

Legends League Cricket 2023 where to watch live streaming ?

Live streaming will be available on the Disney+ Hotstar and other  TV website also.

By surojit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *